Quick Escape

Board of Directors

David L. Anders
Hutchison, Anders & Hickey

Vice President
Thomas McCarty
Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.

Elizabeth Mahar
Homewood-Flossmoor Park District

Sally T. Clair

Kathleen J. Abbott

Deborah Bryan

Therese Dubelbeis
Village of Orland Park

Christopher F. Gary
NAI Hiffman

Pamela M. Jeanes
Jeanes Construction Co., Inc.

Patricia A. Leoni
Village of Tinley Park

Deborah Lynch
Chicago State University

Kathleen A. Mahoney
The PrivateBank

Colleen H. Mora
Tower Contracting, LLC.

Thomas Morande
Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.

Maureen B. Niswonger

Barbara J. Pearson-McCreary, MD

Patricia J. Watne
Mitchell’s Flowers

Honorary Directors
Maggie Crotty
Bremen Township Supervisor

Andrea Darlas
WGN Radio

John T. Doody, Jr.
Retired Circuit Court Judge

Daniel McLaughlin, Mayor
Village of Orland Park

Mary Werner, Mayor
Village of Worth

Edward Zabrocki, Mayor
Village of Tinley Park

Executive Director
Edward Vega, Sr.

  • Sign Up for Our E-Newsletter

    Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe

If you are in immediate danger, call 911
Crisis Center 24 Hour Hotline 708-429-SAFE (7233)

Visit our contact page

mailing address:
PO Box 39, Tinley Park, IL 60477

© 2011 The Crisis Center for South Suburbia. All rights reserved.

Web Design by Website by 906 Technologies 906 Technologies